Terry Sinclair Non-Executive Chair 

Terry has significant operational and corporate development experience across Industrial, Resources and Consumer Services sectors, including 20 years in senior management roles in BHP (Minerals, Steel and Transport/Logistics) and Australia Post (Head of Logistics and Corporate Development). Terry also provides Mergers and Acquisitions advisory services to private equity and government clients. Terry currently serves as Non-Executive Director (and Interim Chair) of Australian Tower Networks Pty Ltd, Senior Advisor to Australian Super, and as Non-Executive Director of Cleanaway Limited (ASX:CWY). Formerly, Terry was a Non-Executive Director of Faethm.ai Pty Ltd, Ovato Limited (ASX:OVT) and Zoom2U Technologies (ASX:Z2U), as well as Managing Director of Service Stream Limited (ASX:SSM), Chairman of AUX Investments (jointly owned by Qantas and Australia Post), Chairman of Star Track Express, Director of Sai Cheng Logistics (China), and Director of Asia Pacific Alliance (HK).

Brendan Boyd Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Brendan is a highly regarded industry leader and has held roles with many of the industry’s largest companies. Prior to his role as Managing Director, Brendan served as the Group’s General Manager of Warehousing. Brendan’s experience also includes roles at Australia Post as General Manager (Distribution Courier and Logistics Services); at Toll Group as General Manager (Toll Fast); at AUSDOC/DX Express as Chief Executive Officer of DX Express; and at Mayne Nickless as Chief Operating Officer of Mayne Nickless Express.

John Sood Executive Director and Chief Customer Officer

John is a highly regarded and respected leader in Australia’s supply chain management industry. John has developed long standing relationships with Australia’s retailers, manufacturers and wholesale distributors. Prior to his role as Chief Customer Officer, John served as General Manager of Business Development. John’s experience also includes roles at Linfox as General Manager (Portside United) and General Manager (Marketing and Business Development); and at Westgate Logistics as General Manager (Development).

Stephen Moulton Non-Executive Director, Chair of the Sustainability Committee

Currently the Chairman and a Partner at Danaher Moulton, Stephen is a Corporate Advisory and Mergers & Acquisitions law partner with over 30 years’ experience. Stephen has previously served as a Director on ASX listed companies and has commercial experience in Logistics, Transport and Financial Services. Stephen also currently serves as a Chairman and Director of the O’Brien Foundation, as well as Director of SugarbyHalf Ltd and Defeat Diabetes Pty Ltd. Prior to his present roles, he was a partner at corporate advisory/M&A firm Gadens, as well as Clayton Utz and PwC (Head of Legal in Victoria); and Chairman of Partners and Managing Partner of Mills Oakley. Stephen also served as Director of the O’Brien Institute, buyMyplace.com.au Ltd (ASX:BMP), GMDX Holdings Ltd and the Carlton Football Club (for 6 years until 2012).

Louise Thurgood Non-Executive Director, Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee

Louise is an accomplished executive and business leader, with 25 years’ experience in complex, fast-growing global companies in the banking, finance, and infrastructure sectors; as well as extensive experience in risk management. Louise is currently a Non-Executive Director and member of the Risk and Audit Committee of Sydney Metro; a Non-Executive Director of Advance.org, and founder and Director of Orion Mechanical Services along with being and a member of the National Standing Committee on Energy and the Environment for Global Access Partners (NSCEE) and a Deputy Chair at Inland Retail. Previously, Louise was a member of the Heritage Council of New South Wales. Past Non-Executive Director roles have included Moorebank Intermodal Company and Clearview Life Nominees.

Cheryl Hayman Non-Executive Director

Cheryl is an accomplished executive and business leader with a comprehensive background in digital strategy and customer insights. Cheryl has over 20 years’ experience as a senior marketing executive in large global product companies across the FMCG, food retail, distribution and manufacturing industries. Cheryl is currently a Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Remuneration and Nomination Committees of both Ai-Media Technologies Ltd (ASX:AIM) and Beston Global Foods (ASX:BFC). Previously, Cheryl was a member of the Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet’s Digital Experts Advisory Committee, assisting the Federal Government on policy for the development of Australia’s digital economy. Cheryl formerly held Non-Executive Director roles at Chartered Accountants Australia & New Zealand, Shriro Holdings Ltd (ASX:SHM) and Clover Corporation Ltd (ASX:CLV).